Conference President

 Dr. Satish Udpa, Dean of the College of Engineering, Michigan State University

Organizing Committee

The organizing committee is responsible for the local organization of the ICT2011.



Contact Information

Professor Donald Morelli, Conference Chair Michigan State University  
Professor Ctirad Uher University of Michigan


Professor Stephanie Brock Wayne State University


Dr. Jihui Yang General Motors Corporation


Dr. Clay Maranville Ford Motor Company  
Professor Marco Fornari Central Michigan University  
Professor Eldon Case Michigan State University  


Scientific Program Committee

The scientific committee is responsible for review and classification of the submitted abstracts. 

Name Affiliation Contact Information
Prof. Jeffrey Sakamoto Michigan State University, USA


Professor Tim Hogan Michigan State University, USA


Professor Ferdinand Poudeu Poudeu University of New Orleans, USA


Professor Terry Tritt Clemson University, USA


Professor Petr Rogl University of Vienna, Austira


Professor Holger Kleinke University of Waterloo, Canada


Dr. Wenqing Zhang  Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, China